Office of Elections

550 Grove Road, West Deptford 08066
(856) 384-4500

Drop-Box Locations for Vote-By-Mail ballots are available at the following Locations:

  • County Complex at Clayton (1200 N Delsea Drive,  Clayton NJ 08312)
  • Mantua Municipal Building (401 Main St. Mantua NJ 08051)
  • Monroe Municipal Building (125 Virginia Ave, Williamstown NJ 08094)
  • County Office of Elections (550 Grove Rd, West Deptford NJ 08066)
  • Woolwich Municipal Building (120 Village Green Drive, Swedesboro NJ 08085)

Limited Polling Locations will be available on Election Day for voting via Provisional Ballots.  An accessible device will also be available if needed to vote. Click here to view Polling Places for the Primary.

Please take note of the election services listed below and the appropriate office you should seek regarding each.

Board of Elections

  • Certifying challengers and board workers
  • Conducting election recounts
  • Polling place inspections
  • Receiving and counting vote by mail ballots and provisional ballots.
  • Redistricting

County Clerk Elections Division

  • Provides / Processes Vote by Mail Applications
  • Sends Vote by Mail Ballot
  • Petitions & Filings
  • Certifies School, Primary, General & Special Election Results
  • Ballot Drawings

Superintendent of Elections

  • Commissioner of Registration
  • Voter Registration
    • Address Change
    • Name Change 
  • Party Declaration
    • Change of Affiliation
  • Custodian of Voting Machines

Statement from Dominion Voting Systems