Movies in the Park

Gather the family and bring your blankets and chairs to catch a free movie anywhere throughout the county all summer long. Unless otherwise noted, the rain date for all movies will be the next day. All shows begin at Dusk (8:00-8:30). 

Friday, 5/13/2022 - Newfield - Soul 
Edgarton Christian Academy, 212 Catawby Ave, Newfield

Friday, 5/20/2022 - Westville - Clifford the Big Red Dog
Galbraith Park, River Dr, Westville 

Friday, 6/3/2022 - Deptford - Clifford the Big Red Dog - No Rain Date
Fasola Park, 12 sycamore Lane, Deptford

Wednesday, 6/8/2022 - Clayton - Luca
DJ Bentz Memorial Soccer Complex , 1 Garwood Blvd, Clayton
 

Monday, 6/13/2022 - National Park - Luca
National Park Ballfields, 700 St Johns Walk, National Park 

Wednesday, 6/15/2022 - Woolwich Twp - Luca
Locke Avenue Park, 58 Locke Avenue, Woolwich

Friday, 6/17/2022 - Woodbury Heights - Soul
Veteran’s Park, W. Jersey Ave & Elm Ave

Monday, 6/20/2021 - Wenonah - Luca
Wenonah Lake, Maple St & Ogden Rd, Wenonah

Wednesday, 6/22/2021 - Elk Twp - Luca
Elk Twp Recreation park, 700 Whig Lane, Monroeville 

Friday, 6/24/2021 - Scotland Run Park - Aladdin (1992)
Scotland Run Park, 980 E Academy St, Clayton

Wednesday, 6/29/2022 - Greenwich - Clifford the Big Red Dog
Memorial Avenue Park, 1200 Memorial Ave, Greenwich

Friday, 7/1/2022 - Harrison Twp - Luca
Ella Harris Park, 155 Commissioners Road, Mullica Hill

Friday, 7/8/2022 - Glassboro - Luca
New Street Park, 410 East New Street, Glassboro

Wednesday, 7/13/2022 - Franklinville - Raya and the Last Dragon
Franklin Twp Sports Complex, 500 Pennsylvania Ave, Franklinville

Friday, 7/15/2022 - Red Bank Battlefield - A Muppet's Christmas Carol
Red Bank Battlefield, 100 Hessian Ave, National Park

Wednesday, 7/20/2022 - Mantua - Spirit Untamed 
Chestnut Branch Park, 545 Main St, Mantua

Friday, 7/22/2022 - Swedesboro - Space Jam: A New Legacy
Swedesboro Auction Block, 400 Anderson Ave, Swedesboro

Wednesday, 7/27/2022 - Woodbury - Luca
Stewart Park, 235 E Red Bank Ave, Woodbury

Wednesday, 8/3/2022 - Monroe - Luca
Public Library of Monroe Twp, 713 Marsha Ave, Monroe Twp

Friday, 8/5/2022 - Paulsboro - Luca
Fort Billings Park, Clonmel Rd & Delaware St, Paulsboro

Monday, 8/22/2022 - South Harrison - Adam's Family 2
Stewart Park, 67 Ferrell Rd, Mullica Hill

Wednesday, 8/24/2022 - West Deptford - Boss Baby: Family Business
River Winds Community Center, 1000 Riverwinds Drive, West Deptford

Friday, 8/26/2022 - Pitman - Luca
Sunset Auditorium, Laurel Ave, Pitman

Friday, 9/2/2022 - Washington Twp - Boss Baby: Family Business
Washington Lake Park, 626 Hurffville-Crosskeys Rd, Sewell


black sillouette of a real to reel camera