Board of Freeholders

Robert M. Damminger
Freeholder Director
2 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 337
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
(856) 853-3395
(856) 853-3495 - Fax
rdamminger@co.gloucester.nj.us

Giuseppe (Joe) Chila
Deputy Freeholder Director
2 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 337
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
(856) 853-3382
(856) 853-3324 Fax
jchila@co.gloucester.nj.us

Lyman Barnes
Freeholder
2 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 337
Woodbury, NJ 08096
(856) 853-3380
(856) 853-3379 Fax
lbarnes@co.gloucester.nj.us


Daniel Christy
Freeholder
2 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 337
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
(856) 853-3383
(856) 853-3385 Fax
dchristy@co.gloucester.nj.us

Frank DiMarco
Freeholder
2 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 337
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
(856) 853-3386
(856) 853-3387 Fax
fdimarco@co.gloucester.nj.us

Jim Jefferson
Freeholder
2 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 337
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
(856) 853-3384
(856) 853-3298 Fax
jjefferson@co.gloucester.nj.us

Heather Simmons
Freeholder
2 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 337
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
(856) 853-3378
(856) 853-3396 Fax
hsimmons@co.gloucester.nj.us