Planning Board

Planning Board Meetings

The Gloucester County Planning Board is responsible for oversight of all planning activities affecting county facilities and schedule work session meetings as needed.

Please be advised that pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act of the State of New Jersey a schedule of regular meetings has been adopted.

Gloucester County Planning Board Meeting Dates 2019

The Gloucester County Planning Board conducts its business in the County Government Services Building, Conference Room C, located at 1200 N. Delsea Drive in Clayton.

Planning Board Members
John Robinson
Ernest D'Orazio
James Fisler
Robert McErlane
Vice Chairman
Daniel Reed
Anna Marie Gonnella-Rosato
Ted Bamford     
Vincent Voltaggio, P.E.
County Engineer
Robert M. Damminger
Freeholder Director
Heather Simmons
Scott D. Burns, Esq.
Planning Board Solicitor
For information on a meeting agenda please call the Planning Office at (856) 307-6650