Office Directory

Direct extensions for the Gloucester County Prosecutor’s Office Assistant Prosecutor’s & Detectives

Main Office Number

856-384-5500
Sean F. Dalton
gcprosecutor@co.gloucester.nj.us
384-5534 County Prosecutor

Name & Email Address

Extension

Assigned Unit

Assistant Prosecutors

Anton, Dana
danton@co.gloucester.nj.us
5569 Trial Team
Brook, Joseph
jbrook@co.gloucester.nj.us
5568 Grand Jury Unit
Caban, Jacqueline
jcaban@co.gloucester.nj.us
5526 Grand Jury Unit
Cipparrone, Margaret
mcipparrone@co.gloucester.nj.us
5648 Trial Team
Colangelo, Paul
pcolangelo@co.gloucester.nj.us
5529 Chief of Trial Team
Craveiro, Vanessa
vcraveiro@co.gloucester.nj.us     
5566 Trial Team
deGrandmaison, Tiffany
tdegrandmaison@co.gloucester.nj.us
5549 Grand Jury Unit/DV Family Court
Enos, Joe
jenos@co.gloucester.nj.us
5525 Appeals
Flowers, Bryant
bflowers@co.gloucester.nj.us
5527 Drug Court
Gutierrez, Alec   
agutierrez@co.gloucester.nj.us
5599 Trial Team
Jeneby, Michelle
mjeneby@co.gloucester.nj.us
5523 Trial Team
Mika, Kate
kduffy@co.gloucester.nj.us
5570 Grand Jury Unit

More, Joseph
jmore@co.gloucester.nj.us

5528

Trial Team

Pagenkopf, Doug
dpagenkopf@co.gloucester.nj.us
5571 Appeals
Reed-Rolando, Dianna
drrolando@co.gloucester.nj.us
5558 Chief of Grand Jury Unit
Salvati, Steven
ssalvati@co.gloucester.nj.us
5567 Trial Team
Scheetz, Staci
sscheetz@co.gloucester.nj.us
5565 Trial Team
Utuk, Rex
rutuk@co.gloucester.nj.us
5574 Juvenile
Williamson, Temperance
twilliamson@co.gloucester.nj.us
5582 Grand Jury Unit

Detectives

Ballenger, Jim
jballenger@co.gloucester.nj.us
5601 Lieutenant - Investigations Section
Barquero, Yader
ybarquero@co.gloucester.nj.us
5642 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Bates, Michael
mbates@co.gloucester.nj.us
5552 Major Crimes Unit
Brenner, Breia
bbrenner@co.gloucester.nj.us
5609 Grand Jury Unit
Cohen, Brandon
bcohen@co.gloucester.nj.us
5644 Fugitive Unit
Danze, Nick
ndanze@co.gloucester.nj.us
5658 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Donovan, William
wdonovan@co.gloucester.nj.us
5606 Agent Homeland Security
Ferris, Pete
pferris@co.gloucester.nj.us
5637 Fugitive Unit
Garbarino, Anthony
agarbarino@co.gloucester.nj.us
5619 Major Crimes Unit
Hemphill, Robert
rhemphill@co.gloucester.nj.us
5602 Sergeant Major Crimes Unit
Hogan, Steve
shogan@co.gloucester.nj.us
5611 Grand Jury Unit
Hoyle, Joe
jhoyle@co.gloucester.nj.us
5623 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Koller, Ron
rkoller@co.gloucester.nj.us
5605 Sergeant Fugitive Unit
Kraemer, Craig
ckraemer@co.gloucester.nj.us
5620 Sergeant Grand Jury Unit
Laporta, Steve
slaporta@co.gloucester.nj.us
5628 Sergeant Crime Scene Unit
Lick, Stacie
slick@co.gloucester.nj.us
5608 Sergeant Special Investigations Unit
LoRusso, Danielle
dlorusso@co.gloucester.nj.us
5588     Sergeant Community Relations
Malesich, Greg
gmalesich@co.gloucester.nj.us
5626 Major Crimes Unit
McLeod, Reco
rmcleod@co.gloucester.nj.us
5543 Major Crimes Unit
Myers, Marie
mmyers@co.gloucester.nj.us
5621
Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Perna, Bill
wperna@co.gloucester.nj.us
5645 Insurance Fraud Unit
Perticari, Brian
bperticari@co.gloucester.nj.us
5634 High Tech Crimes Unit
Pietrzak, Robert
bpietrzak@co.gloucester.nj.us
5618 Captain of Detectives
Porter, John
jporter@co.gloucester.nj.us
5612 Chief of Detectives
Rivell, Warren
wrivell@co.gloucester.nj.us
5625 Major Crimes Unit
Schock, Nick
nschock@co.gloucester.nj.us
5635 Special Investigations Unit / Crash Investigation Unit
Shaw, Eric
eshaw@co.gloucester.nj.us
5531 Major Crimes Unit
Sills, Langdon
lsills@co.gloucester.nj.us
5604 Lieutenant - Operations Section
Thompson, Bradd
bthompson2@co.gloucester.nj.us
5603 Major Crimes Unit
Wilden, Bryn
bwilden@co.gloucester.nj.us
5610 Major Crimes Unit

SANE/Victim Witness Unit

Adair, Donna
dadair@co.gloucester.nj.us
5508 Victim Advocate
Caraker, Eileen
ecaraker@co.gloucester.nj.us
5555 SANE / SART Coordinator
Gallagher, Kris
kgallagher@co.gloucester.nj.us
5557 Victim Witness Coordinator / MDT Coordinator
Montoya, Evelyn
emontoya@co.gloucester.nj.us
5510 Victim Advocate
Robinson, Lillian
lrobinson@co.gloucester.nj.us
5579 Victim Advocate
Seider-Paquin, Rosemarie
rspaquin@co.gloucester.nj.us
5516 Victim Advocate
Taylor, Leslie A.
lataylor@co.gloucester.nj.us
5536 Victim Advocate

Office Administration

Scott, Billie-Jo
bjscott@co.gloucester.nj.us
5532 Office Manager

Press Information Office

Weisenfeld, Bernie
bweisenfeld@co.gloucester.nj.us
5617 Media Coordinator

Gangs, Guns and Narcotics Task Force

Ingram, Steve
singram@co.gloucester.nj.us  
224-8224
Sergeant Gangs, Guns and Narcotics Task Force