Office Directory

Direct extensions for the Gloucester County Prosecutor’s Office Assistant Prosecutor’s & Detectives

Main Office Number

856-384-5500
Sean F. Dalton
gcprosecutor@co.gloucester.nj.us
384-5534 County Prosecutor

Name & Email Address

Extension

Assigned Unit

Assistant Prosecutors

Anton, Dana
danton@co.gloucester.nj.us
5569 Trial Team
Brook, Joseph
jbrook@co.gloucester.nj.us
5568 Trial Team High Tech Crimes Unit
Caban, Jacqueline
jcaban@co.gloucester.nj.us
5526 Community Prosecution Juvenile Unit
Cimino, Laurie
lcimino@co.gloucester.nj.us
5571 Trial Team Crash Investigation UNIT
Cipparrone, Margaret
mcipparrone@co.gloucester.nj.us
5648 Insurance Fraud/Arson Unit
Colangelo, Paul
pcolangelo@co.gloucester.nj.us
5529 Supervisor Narcotics Unit
Curwin, Audrey
acurwin@co.gloucester.nj.us
5587 Supervisor Sexual Assault/D.V. Unit
Curwin, Michael
mcurwin@co.gloucester.nj.us
5566 1st Assistant Prosecutor
Enos, Joe
jenos@co.gloucester.nj.us
5525 Appeals
Flowers, Bryant
bflowers@co.gloucester.nj.us
5527 Trial Team
Gutierrez, Alec   
agutierrez@co.gloucester.nj.us
5599 Narcotics Unit
Jeneby, Michelle
mjeneby@co.gloucester.nj.us
5523 Grand Jury Unit
Malfitano, Vince
vmalfita@co.gloucester.nj.us
5574 Domestic Violence Contempt
Melfi, Janis
jmelfi@co.gloucester.nj.us
5567 Grand Jury Chief
Mika, Kate
kduffy@co.gloucester.nj.us
5570 Municiple Court Domestic Violence

More, Joseph
jmore@co.gloucester.nj.us

5528

Trial Team

Pyffer, Mary
mpyffer@co.gloucester.nj.us
5549 Trial Chief
Reed-Rolando, Dianna
drrolando@co.gloucester.nj.us
5558 GRAND JURY Unit
Scheetz, Staci
sscheetz@co.gloucester.nj.us
5565 Trial Team Domestic Violence
Williamson, Temperance
twilliamson@co.gloucester.nj.us
5582 Juvenile Unit

Detectives

Ballenger, Jim
jballenger@co.gloucester.nj.us
5601 Sergeant Major Crimes Unit
Barquero, Yader
ybarquero@co.gloucester.nj.us
5642 Fugitive Unit
Cohen, Brandon
bcohen@co.gloucester.nj.us
5644 Fugitive Unit
Danze, Nick
ndanze@co.gloucester.nj.us
5658 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Donovan, William
wdonovan@co.gloucester.nj.us
5606 Agent Homeland Security
Hemphill, Robert
rhemphill@co.gloucester.nj.us
5602 Sergeant Special Investigations Unit
Henry, Deon
dhenry@co.gloucester.nj.us
5611 Intelligence Unit
Hoyle, Joe
jhoyle@co.gloucester.nj.us
5623 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Johnson, Barry
bjohnson@co.gloucester.nj.us
5643 Lieutenant Fugitive Unit
Kappre, Nick
nkappre@co.gloucester.nj.us
5637 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Koller, Ron
rkoller@co.gloucester.nj.us
5605 Sergeant Special Operations Unit
Kraemer, Craig
ckraemer@co.gloucester.nj.us
5620 Sergeant Crime Scene Unit
Laporta, Steve
slaporta@co.gloucester.nj.us
5628 Sergeant High Tech Crimes Unit
Lick, Stacie
slick@co.gloucester.nj.us
5608 Major Crimes Unit
Malesich, Greg
gmalesich@co.gloucester.nj.us
5626 Major Crimes Unit
Myers, Marie
mmyers@co.gloucester.nj.us
5621
Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Perna, Bill
wperna@co.gloucester.nj.us
5645 Insurance Fraud Unit
Perticari, Brian
bperticari@co.gloucester.nj.us
5634 High Tech Crimes Unit
Petroski, John
jpetroski@co.gloucester.nj.us
5625 Major Crimes Unit
Pietrzak, Bob
bpietrzak@co.gloucester.nj.us
5618 Captain Major Crimes Unit
Porter, John
jporter@co.gloucester.nj.us
5612 Chief of County Detectives Administration
Schock, Nick
nschock@co.gloucester.nj.us
5635 Crash Investigation Unit
Shaw, Eric
eshaw@co.gloucester.nj.us
5531 Fugitive Unit
Sills, Langdon
lsills@co.gloucester.nj.us
5604 Lieutenant Special Investigations Unit
Thompson, Bradd
bthompson2@co.gloucester.nj.us
5603 Intelligence Unit
Wilden, Bryn
bwilden@co.gloucester.nj.us
5610 Major Crimes Unit

SANE/Victim Witness Unit

Caraker, Eileen
ecaraker@co.gloucester.nj.us
5555 SANE / SART Coordinator
Gallagher, Kris
kgallagher@co.gloucester.nj.us
5557 MDT Coordinator
Carter, Barbara
bcarter@co.gloucester.nj.us
5512 Victim Advocate

Office Administration

Scott, Billie-Jo
bjscott@co.gloucester.nj.us
5532 Office Manager
Szolak, Carolyn
cszolack@co.gloucester.nj.us
5533 Grants Administrator

Press Information Office

Weisenfeld, Bernie
bweisenfeld@co.gloucester.nj.us
5617 Media Coordinator

Gangs, Guns and Narcotics Task Force

Lorusso, Danielle
dlorusso@co.gloucester.nj.us
224-8220
Sergeant Gangs, Guns and Narcotics Task Force