Office Directory

Direct extensions for the Gloucester County Prosecutor’s Office Assistant Prosecutor’s & Detectives

Main Office Number

856-384-5500
Christine Hoffman
gcprosecutor@co.gloucester.nj.us
384-5534 Acting County Prosecutor

Name & Email Address

Extension

Assigned Unit

Detectives

Ballenger, Jim
jballenger@co.gloucester.nj.us
5601 Lieutenant - CSI/HTU/Grand Jury
Barlow, Eric
ebarlow@co.gloucester.nj.us
5629 Special Investigations Unit
Barquero, Yader
ybarquero@co.gloucester.nj.us
5642 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Bates, Michael
mbates@co.gloucester.nj.us
5552 Major Crimes Unit
Bielski, Michael
mbielski@co.gloucester.nj.us
5645 Special Victims Unit
Brenner, Breia
bbrenner@co.gloucester.nj.us
5609 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Cintron, Saul
scintron@co.gloucester.nj.us
5695 Special Investigations Unit
Ferris, Pete
pferris@co.gloucester.nj.us
5637 Sergeant - FIU
Garbarino, Anthony
agarbarino@co.gloucester.nj.us
5619 Sergeant - SVU
Gilbert, Tom
tgilbert@co.gloucester.nj.us
5530 Chief of Staff
Hemphill, Robert
rhemphill@co.gloucester.nj.us
5602 Lieutenant - MCU
Hogan, Steve
shogan@co.gloucester.nj.us
5611 Grand Jury Unit
Hoyle, Joe
jhoyle@co.gloucester.nj.us
5623 Insurance Fraud
Jacobus, Derrick
djacobus@co.gloucester.nj.us
5537 High Tech Crimes Unit
Lick, Stacie
slick@co.gloucester.nj.us
5608 Lieutenant - SVU
Lloyd, Brian
blloyd@co.gloucester.nj.us
5581 Major Crimes Unit
Malesich, Greg
gmalesich@co.gloucester.nj.us
5626 Sergeant - CSI
McCausland, Colleen
cmccausland@co.gloucester.nj.us
5603 Special Victims Unit
O'Leary, Mike
moleary@co.gloucester.nj.us
5620 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Palek, Keith
kpalek@co.gloucester.nj.us
5622 Major Crimes Unit
Perticari, Brian
bperticari@co.gloucester.nj.us
5634 High Tech Crimes Unit
Petroski, John
jpetroski@co.gloucester.nj.us     
5531 Sergeant - MCU
Pietrzak, Robert
bpietrzak@co.gloucester.nj.us
5618 Captain of Detectives
Reilly, James
jreilly@co.gloucester.nj.us
5630 Fugitive Unit
Rivell, Warren
wrivell@co.gloucester.nj.us
5625 Major Crimes Unit
Santiago, Krystal
ksantiago@co.gloucester.nj.us
5508 Major Crimes Unit
Schock, Nick
nschock@co.gloucester.nj.us
5635 Sergeant - HTU
Senor, Chris
csenor@co.gloucester.nj.us
5506 Crime Scene Investigation Unit
Shaw, Eric
eshaw@co.gloucester.nj.us
5531 Grand Jury Unit
Thompson, Bradd
bthompson2@co.gloucester.nj.us
5603 Major Crimes Unit

SANE/Victim Witness Unit

Caraker, Eileen
ecaraker@co.gloucester.nj.us
5555 SANE / SART Coordinator
Gallagher, Kris
kgallagher@co.gloucester.nj.us
5557 Victim Witness Coordinator
McKenna, Elsie
emckenna@co.gloucester.nj.us
5528 Clerical Support
Mitchell, Celines
cmitchell@co.gloucester.nj.us
5606 Victim Advocate
Robinson, Lillian
lrobinson@co.gloucester.nj.us
5579 Victim Advocate
Seider-Paquin, Rosemarie
rspaquin@co.gloucester.nj.us
5516 Victim Advocate
Sheridan, Colin
csheridan@co.gloucester.nj.us
5510 Victim Advocate
Taylor, Leslie A.
lataylor@co.gloucester.nj.us
5536 Victim Advocate / MDT Coordinator

Office Administration

Reid, Patti
pried@co.gloucester.nj.us
5532 Office Manager

Gangs, Guns and Narcotics Task Force

Goggin, Patrick
pgoggin@co.gloucester.nj.us
224-8220
Sergeant - GGN
Ingram, Steve
singram@co.gloucester.nj.us  
224-8224
Lieutenant - GGN