Free Movies in the Park 2016
Gather the family and bring your blankets and chairs to catch a free movie anywhere throughout the county all summer long.

Monday show dates will have a Tuesday rain date, Wednesday show dates will have a Thursday rain date, Friday show dates will have a Saturday rain date, unless otherwise noted.
All shows begin at Dusk (8:00-8:30).
Movies are provided by the county and titles are chosen by each municipality.

Friday, May 20
Minions             
Harrison Township                                   
Ella Harris Park, 155 Commissioners Road

Friday, May 27

Monsters University     
Elk Township                    
Elk Township Recreation Park, 700 Whig Lane Road

Friday, June 3

Monsters University          
Deptford Township                        
Fasola Park, 12 Sycamore Lane

Friday, June 10

Minions     
East Greenwich Twp.      
Samuel Mickle School, 559 Kings Hwy.

Wednesday, June 15
Paddington
Borough of Wenonah
Wenonah Park, East Mantua and South West Avenues

Saturday, June 18     
Minions    
Borough of Glassboro             
Rowan Blvd.            **Rain or shine**

Friday, June 24     

The Boxtrolls        
Borough of Westville           
Galbraith Park, River Drive

Wednesday, June 29    
Lego Movie   
Logan Township              
Logan Municipal Building, 125 Main Street

Friday, July 1   
Minions      
Washington Township  
Washington Lake Park Amphitheatre, 626 Hurffville - Cross Keys Road


Monday, July 11
Minions           
Woodbury                        
Stewart Lake Park, 235 East Red Bank Avenue



Wednesday, July 13    
Minions 
Monroe Township        
Free Public Library of Monroe Township

Monday, July 18    
Pan       
Woodbury Heights                                       
Woodbury Heights Community Center

Wednesday, July 20          
Paddington 
Woolwich Township          
120 Village Green Drive Woolwich

Friday, July 22           
Inside Out        
James G. Atkinson Park    
138 Bethel Mill Road, Sewell

Wednesday, July 27
Minions    
West Deptford                                                
Riverwinds Community Center, 1000 Riverwinds Drive

Friday, July 29
Hotel Transylvania 2            
Red Bank Battlefield                                    
100 Hessian Avenue National Park

Wednesday, August 3

Minions         
Franklin Township           
Pennsylvania Avenue Sports Field, 500 Pennsylvania Ave

Friday, August 5
Descendants     
Greenwich Township                                     
Memorial Avenue Park

Wednesday, August 10
Despicable Me 2 
Mantua Township
Chestnut Branch Park, 545 Main Street

Friday, August 12
Monsters University     
Borough of Swedesboro                                       
Lake Park- Park Ave.

Wednesday, August 17
Boxtrolls
Newfield Borough
Newfield Sports Complex, Madison-Catawba Ave

Friday, August 19
Lego Movie      
Clayton                                                          
Sandelier Park, 125 N Delsea Drive

Wednesday, August 24  
 
Lego Movie  
South Harrison Township                                
Stewart Park, 67 Ferrell Road

Friday, August 26       
Minions       
Borough of Paulsboro             
Fort Billings Park, North Delaware Avenue

Wednesday, August 31
Minions
Borough of Pitman
Sunset Auditorium, Laurel Avenue