Parks and Recreation
Address
Shady Lane Complex
254 County House Road, Clarksboro, NJ 08020
(856)251-6710
(856)251-6749 FAX


Office Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:00pm
Gloucester County Parks and Recreation is responsible for the organization and development of the recreational environment within the County.

One of the objectives of the Parks Department is to acquire and develop park land which will enable the residents of our County to freely exercise their needs and desires for recreation in an atmosphere of open spaces.

Our other main objective is to schedule recreational programs and activities in order to meet the great need for leisure participation.

Director
Chuck Rose
crose@co.gloucester.nj.us

Park Naturalist
Lorraine Jill Taylor
ltaylor@co.gloucester.nj.us

Parks Supervisor
Terry Poole
tpoole@co.gloucester.nj.us

Recreation Supervisor
Elizabeth Gibbs
egibbs@co.gloucester.nj.us

Supervising Park Ranger
Joseph Ward
jwward@co.gloucester.nj.us

Recreation Program Coordinator
William Roth
wroth@co.gloucester.nj.us

Curator; Whitall House
Jennifer Janofsky,Ph.D.
jjanofsky@co.gloucester.nj.us

Rowan Partnership Site Manager
Red Bank Battlefield Park

Maegan Pollinger
mpollinger@co.gloucester.nj.us


Programs / Offerings

    - Jonas Cattell Results 2017
     -
Pavilion Request Form
     -Jonas Cattell 2018
     -Men's Tennis Open Registration 2018
     -Men's Tennis Open Waiver 2018
     -FOOD VENDORS NEEDED- WATER FEST

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
  












Robert M. Damminger - Freeholder Director

Frank J. DiMarco - Freeholder Liaison