Parks and Recreation
Address
Shady Lane Complex
254 County House Road, Clarksboro, NJ 08020
(856)251-6710
(856)251-6749 FAX



Office Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:00pm

Gloucester County Parks and Recreation is responsible for the organization and development of the recreational environment within the County.

One of the objectives of the Parks Department is to acquire and develop park land which will enable the residents of our County to freely exercise their needs and desires for recreation in an atmosphere of open spaces.

Our other main objective is to schedule recreational programs and activities in order to meet the great need for leisure participation.



Director
Chuck Rose
crose@co.gloucester.nj.us

Parks Supervisor
Terry Poole
tpoole@co.gloucester.nj.us

Recreation Supervisor
Elizabeth Gibbs
egibbs@co.gloucester.nj.us

Supervising Park Ranger
Adrian Lugo
alugo@co.gloucester.nj.us


Recreation Program Coordinator
William Roth
wroth@co.gloucester.nj.us

Rowan Partnership Site Coordinator
 Whitall House

Dr. Jennifer Janofsky,Ph.D.
jjanofsky@co.gloucester.nj.us

Rowan Partnership Site Manager
Red Bank Battlefield Park

Robert Taylor
rtaylor2@co.gloucester.nj.us


Rowan Partnership Site Coordinator
Scotland Run Park
Dr. Daniel P. Duran
dduran@co.gloucester.nj.us

Field Technician
 Scotland Run Park
Kevin Alexander
kalexander@co.gloucester.nj.us

Field technician
Scotland Run Park

Gianna Gentile
ggenile@co.gloucester.nj.us



Programs / Offerings

-Jonas Cattell Run Results
-Fort Mercer 5k Results

   
   
  


The County of Gloucester
Robert M. Damminger - Director
Frank J. Dimarco - Deputy Director
Jim Lavender - Liaison